top of page
No tags yet.

PROCURE POR TAGS: 

POSTS RECENTES: 

SIGA

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Men's Shirt for your Outfit

I am so excited for this post. Today we going to talk about men's shirts. I've always used men's shirts in my outfits. Since I was a little girl, I always borrowed my brothers clothes and invented my styles. I confess that they did not like this. Anyway, a lot of people have doubts about how you can create an outfit with men's shirts. But I took some photos with ideas of outfits that you can create with a mans shirt. I added some ideas of how to cut your shirt to give it more style. I often use shirts with cuts I made myself and also with no cuts, depending of course what I want to use during the day!

Check out the pictures with different Outfits below.

1- Frilly skirt

2- High waist pants

3- Red Blazer

4- Black leggings

How to cut your shirt

fonte: pinterest


bottom of page