top of page
No tags yet.

PROCURE POR TAGS: 

POSTS RECENTES: 

SIGA

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

MARUXI JEWELRY by Maria Elliott

Hi Girls,

Today is the day that I will show you what MARUXI Jewelry by Maria Elliott sent to me last week. I am so exited with this new partnership.

The necklace is so cute, it is “Twisted Tassle Necklace” made with antique silver and recycled leather. I really love the colors, the material and the quality and also because is short on the neck (short necklaces are my favorites). Today I chose a Floral body with a black pencil skirt to show that you can mix the colors very easy, the necklace gave a cool and modern vibe to my outfit. Of course you can also wear this necklace with a black dress , with some basic shirt with jeans and heels or with boyfriend ( what is boyfriend blazer )blazer .

You can find this amazing Jewelry at https://www.maruxi.com/shop/?maven=mariaelliott They have so much beautiful jewelry on the website.


bottom of page