top of page
No tags yet.

PROCURE POR TAGS: 

POSTS RECENTES: 

SIGA

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

How i take care of my hair everyday

Hi Girls,

After my last video on my Instagram ( insta stories) some girls asked me how i take care of my hair , is funny because i never had the habit to take care very good of my hair (like we had too), to be honest i always had such a good hair, but after i moved to California i notice that my hair get very dry, so i started trying new products to hydrate and rebuild some damaged wires. Check out on the pictures below

It's Easy and fast

First Step: After the Shampoo, i use this hair mask for 5 minutes and rise

Second step: With my hair wet i use L'oréal "Blow dry it " before i dry and than after the dryer i put just a little bit of Maui moisture raw oil only on the hair tips


bottom of page